Joseph Tombs

Joseph Tombs

3814 24th St.
Lubbock, TX 79410
(806) 698-1122 | Office
(888) 826-4287 | Fax
tombs@tombsmaxwell.com

Greg Maxwell

Greg Maxwell

520 N Marketplace Drive Suite 200
Centerville, UT 84014
(801) 683-7362 | Office
(888) 826-4287 | Fax
maxwell@tombsmaxwell.com

Kent Hansen

Kent Hansen

95 W. 100 S. Ste 380
Logan, UT 84321
(435) 915-3585 | Office
(888) 826-4287 | Fax
hansen@tombsmaxwell.com

Daniel Maxwell

Daniel Maxwell

520 N Marketplace Drive Suite 200
Centerville, UT 84014
(801) 951-0515 | Office
(888) 826-4287 | Fax
daniel@tombsmaxwell.com

Patrick Tombs

Patrick Tombs

3814 24th St.
Lubbock, TX 79410
(806) 698-1122 | Office
(888) 826-4287 | Fax
patrick@tombsmaxwell.com

John Wylie

John Wylie

3750 W. Main Street, Suite AA
Norman, OK 73072
(405) 310-4600 | Office
(888) 826-4287 | Fax
wylie@tombsmaxwell.com

SEND US A MESSAGE

If you have any additional comments or questions, please fill out this form.  

DISCLAIMER: Transmission of information via this website is not intended to create, and receipt does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship between you and Tombs Maxwell LLP. 
 
Merely sending e-mail to an attorney does not establish an attorney-client relationship. See Legal Notice for more information.

NAME

EMAIL

SUBJECT

MESSAGE

[recaptcha]